Home » ALBUM: DJ Kabila – A New Dawn

ALBUM: DJ Kabila – A New Dawn

by foldmuzic


ALBUM: DJ Kabila - A New Dawn

ALBUM: DJ Kabila – A New Dawn

DJ Kabila A New Dawn Album Download

DJ Kabila, a South African music producer, has finally released his latest project, A New Dawn Album.

The new album contains 12 songs and features Dearson, Eves Manxeba, Wendy Soni, and others.

Download and share below:


  1. DJ Kabila – New Dawn (feat. Xolisa Dlamini)
  2. DJ Kabila – Ngingubani (feat. Mandisa Cebekhulu & Nkanyezi Mahlobo)
  3. DJ Kabila – Isililo (feat. Nosihe)
  4. DJ Kabila – Suka (feat. Madala Kunene & 104 BPM)
  5. DJ Kabila – Endaweni (feat. Makhanj)
  6. DJ Kabila – Somnyama (feat. Wendy Soni)
  7. DJ Kabila – Ndibonise (feat. Feza)
  8. DJ Kabila – Kwelizayo (feat. Dearson)
  9. DJ Kabila – Amathongo (feat. Zile Zondo)
  10. DJ Kabila – Tarubawo (feat. MXO & Slyso)
  11. DJ Kabila – Livumile (feat. Eves Manxeba)
  12. DJ Kabila – Bayede (feat. Victor Sithole)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: