Home » ALBUM: Sayicology – Msila Wa Yingwe

ALBUM: Sayicology – Msila Wa Yingwe

by ease


ALBUM: Sayicology – Msila Wa Yingwe

ALBUM: Sayicology – Msila Wa Yingwe

It’s finally here! Sayicology has unleashed his latest masterpiece, the highly anticipated “Msila Wa Yingwe” album. This musical wonderland boasts 10 captivating tracks that are sure to leave you spellbound.

What’s even more impressive is the array of talented artists featured on this album. The one and only Mr Post lends his incredible voice to create a musical fusion that’s nothing short of magic.

From start to finish, “Msila Wa Yingwe” takes you on a journey through a range of emotions. Sayicology’s unique blend of beats and lyrics taps into your deepest feelings, making this album a truly unforgettable experience.

With its distinct sound and captivating vibe, “Msila Wa Yingwe” is a testament to Sayicology’s musical genius. So, get ready to immerse yourself in the magic of this album and be prepared to be blown away!

Sayicology – Msila Wa Yingwe TRACKLIST

  1. Sayicology ft Mr Post – Msila wa yingwe
  2. Sayicology ft Mr Post – Marimba
  3. Sayicology ft Mr Post – Nkumba wa vusiwana
  4. Sayicology – N’wa Makasani
  5. Sayicology ft Mr Post – N’wa Manungu
  6. Sayicology – Mngoma
  7. Sayicology – Rigiya-Giya instr
  8. Sayicology – Hilaku loya instr
  9. Sayicology ft Mr Post – Hilaku Loya
  10. Sayicology ft Mr Post – Rigiya-giya

Download Sayicology – Msila Wa Yingwe Album



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: