Home » Download ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele

Download ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele

by foldmuzic


Download ALBUM: Sjava - Umqhele

Download ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele

Sjava Umqhele Album Download

Album by Sjava Umqhele. After teasing us with Umama, Ambitiouz Entertainment’s GRAMMY-nominated Zulu voice makes his presence known with the release of “Umqhele,” his 2018 album. This is Sjava’s second project of the year, after the publication of his four-track EP “Umphako.”

‘Confession’ and ‘Umama’ have been well-received by Sjava’s fans, who have also expressed their enthusiasm about his album on social media.

Sjava Umqhele Album

1. Sjava – Izitha (feat. Buhlebendalo)

2. Sjava – Abafazi

3. Sjava – Linda

4. Sjava – Amagama

5. Sjava – Eweni (feat. Mzukulu & Anzo)

6. Sjava – Isibhamu

7. Sjava – Confession

8. Sjava – Ikhandlela (feat. Fatso & Bongani Radebe)

9. Sjava – Wamuhle

10. Sjava – Umama

11. Sjava – Ujesu (feat. Howard)

12. Sjava – Angik’del

13. Sjava – Intombi Yami

14. Sjava – Uyay’khohlisa

15. Sjava – Uvalo

16. Sjava – Gijima

17. Sjava – Xola (feat. Nue_Sam)

18. Sjava – Ngiyabonga


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Mersin escort - Korsan taksi
%d bloggers like this: